Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

HBA Livingston Parish Happy Hour | Thursday, January 30, 2020

Join us for Happy Hour at Don's Seafood in Denham Springs! Enjoy drinks, hor d'oeuvres and conversation with HBA members and parish officials. RSVP today!

HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, February 11, 2020
HBAR Membership Event | Tuesday, February 25, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, March 10, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, April 14, 2020
2020 Parade Realtor Day | Friday, May 1, 2020

Chartered bus tour

HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, May 12, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, June 9, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, July 14, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, August 11, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, September 8, 2020
HBAR Membership Event | Tuesday, September 29, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, October 13, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, November 10, 2020
HBAR Membership Event | Tuesday, November 17, 2020
HBAR Breakfast | Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone